Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I can’t recommend this dealership enough. I had a great experience from the minute I walked through the front door until the time that I took delivery of my new X5 24 hours later. I brought my 11 year old son with me and from the beginning, Zach B. on the sales team engaged with both of us. My son loved being included and treated like he was an important part of the process. I was honestly shocked at the straightforward approach they took with the purchase price and the trade in value they offered. I was so happy to not ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I had an excellent experience with David Schaedler and the rest of the team at BMW of West St Louis. I drove from Des Moines to St Louis and the experience was worth the 12 hour road trip! David, Kyle and Bob all surpassed my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Great service and excellent attention of Dzevad, the best experience to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

David and the entire group were amazing! I drove from Des Moines to St. Louis and they made the experience worth the trip. David, Kyle and Bob were all friendly, accommodating and unpretentious. Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Veronica was Very nice and very knowledgeable about my car! When I come back I will buy from her and tell anyone else who is looking for a car! Thanks for everything Suntrup!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

My service advisor Chris was wonderful. He stayed in touch, explained things clearly and I loved getting a video of my inspection! Thank you all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Rami was patient, professional and knowledgeable during this entire process. He was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Rami was patient, trustworthy and more then knowledgeable during the entire process. He took care of me and I trust he will take care of you too. The buying process was seamless. I can't wait until my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Excellent attention and very good service of all the employees

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Brandon Giganti is always fantastic to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Wasn’t initially considering BMW. However, I felt very comfortable with the dealership and my sales representative, Tarik Graham. Tarik made the process easy and straightforward. It was not the typical “auto buying” experience. Tarik and the entire staff at BMW of West St Louis validated my decision to go with the X3 instead of my initial choice.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

From looking for our next car to signing the dotted line this was the easiest laid back purchase we have made yet. Brandon answered any questions we had and made suggestions based on what we were looking for which made our decision easy. We purchased from out of town so good communication was key and he always responded in good time, especially when comparing in real-time to the numerous other dealerships we were in contact with at the exact same time. Thanks again we will be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I love my new car!!! David was AMAZING!!! I’m so glad I lucked up and got him as my sales person. He was so helpful during my entire process. Made me feel so comfortable about buying my X3. He made sure to go over every detail with me. Absolutely fantastic! And he had a great sense of humor! Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Had a great experience working with Brandon Giganti. He has great knowledge of the BMW product and is a wonderful sale rep for BMW of West St. Louis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The best service I've experienced at a dealership! I searched for a car for six months and went to many dealerships and never felt as welcome as I did at BMW West St. Louis. Dave Ware was SO incredibly helpful in helping me find the perfect car for my budget and needs. I highly highly highly recommend buying from BMW West St. Louis! Thanks to everyone who assisted me (Dawn and Zack too!!)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Highly highly recommend BMW West St. Louis! Every single person at the dealership was so helpful and nice! Dave Ware was amazing from the second I walked in to the second I bought my car. I had been looking for a car for 6 months and BMW of West St. Louis found a car for me one week, thanks everyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Brandon was great to work with, Very knowledgeable! I will be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Outstanding experience with a group of true professionals! David Schaedler made the sales experience seamless and enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I was very pleased with the sale and service that Adam provided us in the selection and purchase of our X5. We have worked with Adam on past purchases and he has always given us excellent friendly customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Nice auto service by Emilia Rapp, BMW of West St. Louis !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Pleasure to work with, Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I will defiantly be back and I will be sending friends and family his way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I would like to thank Jeff for his service to our x2 on the Manchester BMW site in St. Louis he is very professional ,honest ,friendly finished our car service in a timely manner and this is not the first time we had him to help us with our service I can only say he is outstanding and is an asset asset to BMW Hudda and Abdul Alroubaie

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Dzevad was an awesome salesmen, extremely helpful, listened to what I said and communicated very well! Made the buying process extremely easy and quick. Bob streamlined the finance process and answered all my and my wife’s questions. My little one really enjoyed the free chips. Thanks to Dzevad and team for getting me into the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great visit to the dealership on 6/15/2021. My service advisor, Jeff Daniels, made sure I was aware of the status and cost of any needed maintenace.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Another 5 star experience at BMW of West St. Louis.... Thanks Chris Bohr and Mindy Linn! The entire staff had positive energy. Excellent service! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

This was our best experience ever buying a car.This is how all car dealerships should be.Staff is professional and accomadating.Dawn Discenza is amazing.Highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Jeff was very nice handling my visit, ordering shuttle service etc

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Dzevad gave us great service and we received a great deal. Everything was as promised. Highly recommend him and staff at BMW of West St. Louis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Veronica was great and so helpful. Some of the others not so much cause of how they were treating Veronica on my test drive. Felt rushed. But I do love the car I got. And also her excellent service made it great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Amazing experience, only place to go for a BMW. David Schaedler is a pleasure to work with! They made it an easy experience and take pride in providing a good customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Dawn Discenza did an outstanding job.Very efficient,friendly,enthusiastisc and down to earth.Not pushy.She made us feel comfortable like we were a friend or a relative and delivered the car to us herself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

David was a pleasure to work with ... extremely professional. The communication was spot on and his approach made both me and my wife very comfortable. If I could enter more than 5 stars for him I would ... Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I was a first time customer for serviced. I was treated well and professional. Aldo enjoyed the snacks and drinks in the customer waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Rami was great!! Very pleased with the service overall with the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Bought my first BMW, a new X3. Veronica Tran was professional and responsive throughout the process. I’m a totally satisfied customer and would gladly refer business to Veronica if the opportunity arises. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

This was an excellent experience overall. Each associate was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We had our two young children with us, and the entire dealership was very accommodating despite the chaos. We will most certainly return for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Dzevad was patient, kind, factual, knowledgeable and real. A gentleman through and through! He has a love for his job and the customers he meets.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Buying my X3M Comp from Veronica was a great experience. The service and attitude from every single person I met at the dealership was above and beyond. It felt like multiple people went out of their way to make a special day even more so and it blew me away. During the buying process there were no pushy tactics or games, just straightforward people who love cars and have a bunch of great ones to sell. I would recommend BMW of West St. Louis to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Dzevad was great!! We have bought my wife’s x5 bmw 2015 in the past and we like the unlimited lifetime warranty for any vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Fantastic experience, I will definitely go back for my next purchase. Rami was a fantastic advisor and was there for us with any question or concern we had. Very efficient and smooth process. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I was very happy with my experience trading my car yesterday! David Schaeffer was very helpful and very professional all the way through the process. I will very highly recommend BMW of St. Louis to my family and friends!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Jeff in service department was excellent in communication on when the work could be done on my car, when it was done and detailed overview of what was done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The staff at BMW of West County worked hard to make the car buying experience as pleasant as possible from start to finish. Very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Brandon is awesome! Great customer service. The man is always available to help and takes good care of me. Thank you, Allen Fendelman

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great experience from start to finish! If you are in the market for a car, you owe it to yourself to meet Veronica Tran at BMW of West St. Louis. Veronica and the rest of the team were awesome! Special thanks also to Bob Wray who made finalizing the deal and completing the paperwork fast and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great experience from start to finish! If you are in the market for a car, you owe it to yourself to meet Veronica Tran at BMW of West St. Lous. Veronica and the rest of the team were awesome! Special thanks also to Bob Wray who made finalizing the deal and completing the paperwork fast and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great service… the fact that my kids were looked after while I signed papers is huge!! Thanks and we will recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Veronica was to work with. Made things fast and easy. Very good communication. had everything ready when I got there. Jeff was very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I've been buying cars for many years Kama and I've never had someone show me in detail how to sell and buy a car better than Veronica. BMW S they were pretty good they were very kind they were very kind and showed me a lot of stuff so I would be buying my car from Veronica and BMW West From this day forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

David Schaedler at BMW West xx Louis set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, David was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! I ordered my car and was able to get all but one of the options that was really important to me. This did not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Had a great experience in working with Dzevad and Bob at BMW of West xx Louis. We completed the negotiations through email and on the phone since I live in another state, including the trade in offer for my previous car. When I arrived at the dealership the next day, everything went as promised and they handled the out of state portion of the transaction smoothly. It was apparent that they sell many cars to out of town customers. I would certainly buy and trade a car with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

We so enjoyed our visit with Dzevad! He is so personal able, kind, respectable and fun to talk to! We would buy another car with him! He's a great representation of the company and his family. Also his co-colleague Zach was awesome as well! They tagged teamed one another.. loved the interaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Veronica Tran and staff was great to work with! Very friendly, Helpful and Professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Veronica Tran and the staff was great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

BMW Of West Saint Louis was the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had in ordering and purchasing my new BMW 540i . I knew that within the first five minutes of walking into the dealership and meeting and talking with my salesman Rami Ramadan, I was going to buy my first new BMW there. The dealership is very modern, clean and extremely well laid out. Everyone is extremely friendly and the best part is the owner Craig Suntrup is there and meets and talks with the customers, that was a first for me and made a huge impact. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Dave Ware and the team at BMW of West St. Louis provided a top-notch vehicle purchase experience. Their attention to detail was unparalleled, going above and beyond in every aspect. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Dzevad was a pleasure to work with. Not only was he knowledgeable of the specifications of our vehicle (2021 X3) but was enthusiastic throughout the entire process. Highly recommend this group if you're looking for a BMW in Saint Louis. Truly a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My experience at BMW of West xx. Louis was great when we walked in we got greeted by a friendly person and then we meet our sales rep Rami Ramadan. He was fantastic from that point until we took ownership of our car he was involved and keep us informed. We built the car together and kept in contact while it was being made and then shipped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

We are very satisfied with our buying experience from BMW of West xx. Louis. We were greeted at the door and immediately helped by a sales person. Dzevad Hamitic was knowledgeable and personable. Be sure to ask for Dzevad when you’re ready to buy a car at BMW of West xx. Louis .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Dawn was great! This is the second time I have bought a car from BMW of West St. Louis, and would highly recommend. They did a great job in listening to my needs and working on getting me the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Dzevad was very knowledgeable and the car. He and others at the dealership were open about sharing information regarding the process of making the deal. Also, everyone was considerate and helpful, never pushy. Very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I had the best car buying experience that I have ever had. The attention given to me was so good. From sales to finance the experience of working with BMW west county was awesome. Will recommend to anyone in the market for a BMW or any car they might be selling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great service and easy process. It was confident to have the BMW genius get us set up and financing was a breeze. Overall pleased with the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I had a great experience at BMW of West County they were very professional and especially their rep Rami Ramadan he was extremely helpful and very professional.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Had a great experience with our salesperson Dawn! She was informative without being aggressive..made our experience very pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Honestly one of the best salesperson I've ever had the pleasure of speaking to. Veronica was extremely helpful with the buying process and ensured that everything went as smoothly as possible. Definitely would recommend her to anyone else looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

David Schaedler was very personable and quick to answer any questions I had about the car. He was upfront with any issues since it was a used car. I appreciated the time he took with me after purchase to go over all of the features!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Rami Ramadan provided exceptional and transparent service from the get-go. Purchased my vehicle from my home in North Carolina, and would purchase again in the future from BMW of West St.Louis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

It has truly been a great and pleasant experience doing business with this dealership! Every time I have entered the establishment, I am first greeted by the guy up front, Zack, with such a welcoming and happy smile. I was given such great service and hospitality. Zack will even ask you if you are interested in a snack or drink, & he even had extensive product knowledge when I've had curious questions. All of the staff is inviting and friendly, whether you are in the customer service area or just approached by a salesman! Rami was our salesman and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Rami Ramadan was great! Highly recommend! Will definitely be back for future purchases and will tell anyone I know to go see him for their next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Everyone in the dealership was friendly and made sure the process was quick and simple. Veronica is very helpful and made the whole experience very positive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

For over 5 years I have had both of my BMW's in for service here and have always had outstanding results. Jeff has been forthright in his guidance and advice.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Brandon went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable with one of the largest purchases I’ve ever made. He wasn’t pushy at all and I felt like I was talking to a friend who was well-versed in all things BMW and cars. He was accommodating and flexible and helped me choose the car of my dreams. I can’t believe how seamless the process was, I won’t be going anywhere else for my next BMW and will definitely be asking for Brandon again

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Everything was GREAT!!!!!. My service advisor Melinda Linn was awesome!!! I didn't have to wait, they took me right in. Everyone was very friendly & professional!!! AWESOME experience

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I have purchased 8 cars in 11 years. This was THE BEST car buying experience I’ve ever encountered from the minute I walked in the door. Brandon was so patient and a great listener. He never pushed me or came off like a person only wanting a sale. I worked in sales for a decade so sales knows sales and he was phenomenal. Linzie was also a pleasure to work with. He truly took care of me in making a deal and ensuring I got exactly what I wanted with the numbers. He made the buying experience so easy and has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

From the moment I walked in, David was very welcoming, not at all pushy and extremely knowledgeable. And he stayed until I understood enough about the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Dave Ware and the team at BMW of West St. Louis provided a top-notch vehicle purchase experience. Their attention to detail was unparalleled, going above and beyond in every aspect. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

First time doing business with BMW West Co. Adam Ishac worked with me and was Great getting me into an X4, he really streamlined the whole process efficiently. Very Satisfied with service all around. Whole process was smooth and quick, just the way I like things to go. Absolutely recommend and will definitely be back again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

First time owning a BMW and first time in for a scheduled service and wasn’t sure what to expect. I was very pleased with how the whole process worked with making appointment online and letting them know I was going to wait. Our Service Advisor, Rick, helped me understand what I should expect during my visit and approximately how long it should take. I was getting an oil change and check up. I did ask if while the car was there is they could hard attach my battery maintainer cable under the hood. The Tech, Joel did a very ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Dawn DiScenza was amazing from beginning to end. She helped me find the best BMW for my style and budget. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all my questions. She remained enthusiastic throughout the experience and even gave me a follow up call after my purchase. This was by far the greatest customer service experience I’ve ever had!!!!!! I truly recommend BMW of West St. Louis for your next purchase. Ask for Dawn !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Excellent customer service. No heavy-handed tactics. Rami answered my many questions. Made buying a car not only pain-free, but pleasant as well. I highly recommend. Ask for Rami.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Helped me to get my dream car with in my budget and always friendly though I bug him with ton of questions.. thank you Tarik..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Huge Shout out to my sales guy Rami Ramadan he did awesome! He worked his magic and got me a great deal! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Excellent customer service! Honest. Above and beyond expectations. Rami made buying a car fun and less intimidating. I strongly recommend buying from BMW West St Louis. Ask for RAMI

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Dawn and Jeff were so nice and they explained everything for me, being a first time car buyer and they made it seem so simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Very nice very professional nice atmosphere not a lot of stress Dawn was very friendly and upbeat. The finance manager was very efficient and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

ONCE again-- BMW of West STL provided outstanding customer service. Jeff always goes above and beyond my expectations. Top notch organization from top to bottom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I was very pleased with the work performed. Also, very performed with the people in the service department and dealership overall, especially my service advisor, Jeff Daniels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Great service. They were able to turn the car repair quickly and provided me with a matching loaner while I was waiting. Jeff was my service advisor and he resolved all my vehicle issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I just purchased my 4th BMW, (1st from BMW of West St Louis) and my experience was amazing. Brandon goes above and beyond for customer service! After I made the drive from Illinois to test drive a vehicle that had unfortunately been purchased that day, Brandon was able to find me another X5 that suited my desires far better than the one I had made the drive to see. From start to finish, with Brandon, and Bob in the Finance Department, this purchase was seamless, and an actual enjoyable dealership experience. It is apparent that the staff at BMW of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I have never had a bad experience here. From when Dave sold me the car, to my continued maintenance... Most recently working with Mindy and Jeff from the service department! Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! They always give me a great car wash as well 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Confident service specialists and can do attitude! On time updates and great loaner car policy. Keep the car inside your f it’s requested while space available.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Thank you, for all your help, it was great pleasure to experience easy going and pleasant Sales rep (client advisor) I would highly recommend Rami Ramadan to help you when ever you go to BMW of West St. Louis.....

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Exceptional! David is knowledgeable, very customer oriented, and made our purchase remarkably easy and convenient. The rest of the team was fantastic as well! They were informative, eager to help, and completed a very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

I had an amazing buying experience at BMW of West St. Louis! My salesman, Brandon Giganti, was extremely friendly and competent! He took the time to listen to what I was needing and wanting in a vehicle and ultimately helped me drive away in a vehicle that I absolutely love! The financing process with Jeff was super easy as well! If you’re in the market for a BMW, I hands down recommend going to BMW of West St. Louis and ask for Brandon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Overall great experience! Jeff Daniels made it an easy, convenient process. The pick up and delivery of my vehicle made for a seamless experience. Outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

David and the team at BMW of West St. Louis are true professionals and great to deal with. They always come through with the right car at the right price. David stepped up and made the transaction fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review