Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

The most effortless purchase of this great M3 I can recall. Great value. No run around or high pressure negotiations. Car was perfect when I arrived. Paper work was ready to go. I came from Bentonville and would recommend everyone nearby looking for a BMW to consider Veronica and the BMW west St Louis team. Great work team! Thank you Veronica!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Ask for Veronica. She's awesome!! Probably the best car buying experience I've ever heard. Love my new M3

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

I visited the dealership based on the reviews I read from Veronica Tran's page. She was excellent!!! She provided the best service from start to finish. I also received great support and direction from Linzie Foster Sr. Both were very honest and supportive throughout my decision making process. I have recommend both of them to my co-workers and family members. This was truly the best experience I could have received from any dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

I live in Colorado, and, I was in St. Louis visiting over the holidays. I was in the market to buy a car, stopped by this BMW to just look, and was pleasantly surprised to sign a deal on a BMW X5! Mr. Foster was very helpful in negotiating a no fuss deal for me. Everyone there was so kind and professional. I had to leave to come back to Colorado, and the paper work was sent overnight for me to sign. When I went back to pick up my car, all the features of the car was explained to me. When I got back to CO, I had to call them to review some of those features, and, they were explained to me again very patiently. If you are in the market for a BMW, this is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Excellent customer service experience Highly Recommended as the staff is very friendly and professionalThey do all what they can to complete the deal and make you happy

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

Excellent customer service experience Highly Recommended as the staff is very friendly and professional They do all what they can to complete the deal and make you happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

If three letters and two words could describe a good dealership it would be BMW and THE BEST Thanks to a great sales representatives Veronica Tran I now have my dreams to come true

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

The experience we had with Mike Kuhlmann at West County BMW can be summarized in one word....WOW!!! Mike is a seasoned PRO, and he ALWAYS has your best interest at heart. BMW is an exceptional automobile. However, if your salesperson is not among the BEST, it can take away from the experience. Don't chance it!!! Ask for Mike Kuhlmann specifically...accept no substitutes! Are the other salespeople great? I'm sure they are....it's a GREAT dealership. But.....when I find a winner, I stick with that person. On top of that, Mike makes the entire process very enjoyable. My name is Bob Brandt. You can take my recommendation to the bank....promise! Mike Kuhlmann.....the Ultimate Car-Buying Experience!!! 🙂

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019
 

Just wanted to say how helpful and informative Sina was in showing our entire family what we needed to know about our new X1. Very grateful for the overview on the date of purchase as well as the follow up visit to our home 2 weeks later.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Brandon Giganti did a great job of making the buying process easy.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review