Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Great service! Absolutely love the car and Dawn was so nice and welcoming. She made the process very easy and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Dawn made sure i had everything i needed and took care of me the moment i arrived. Everyone there was friendly and fr made sure i was okay. She is great at communicating and answering questions. No problems with her at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Great Car Sale Person. Listens to his clients and he is very detail oriented. Best car dealership experience that I have ever had. Would definitely buy form Tarik Graham. again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Greeted with a friendly smile open entering the premises. Easy purchasing process. Never felt pressured or rushed. Quick response to text and phone call questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Veronica and BMW of West St. Louis made me feel as I belonged there and was able to put me behind the wheel of a great car. The car and I continue to get the looks and compliments as a great driving machine should. Veronica's primary focus was that I was satisfied on any and every decision I made. Thanks again to Veronica and BMW of West St. Louis.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

I was there yesterday and got a 2020 Nissan Rogue. Craig Jr and Armin were amazing! Would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Great customer service. Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful. The process was very smooth. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Josh found me the car of my dreams and he made the entire buying process a total pleasure. He is knowledgeable and totally customer oriented. He is a great asset to a great dealership! I will be back there for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

David was a pleasure to work with and it was a great car buying experience. I will be in touch when ready for the next one. Thanks! -Eric

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Thanks to Zack and Tariq for making the process much easy. Very helpful people, thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Picked up my new X5 yesterday. Place was great to work with especially my salesman Josh. Highly recommend Josh for anyone looking to purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

My SUV broke down and we had to purchase a vehicle quickly. Dzevad could have gouged us on the price because we were in a tight spot, but he was honest about the vehicle price. We got a great deal! He was kind and informative. He even communicated while his was on vacation to make sure we were taken care of. The gentleman in finance got us approved quickly and explained our options in a way we could understand. The staff at the dealership were surprisingly NOT stuffy or arrogant! They made us feel welcome and made sure we felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Tarik was personable, knowledgeable, and super helpful. He made the experience very fun and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

I recently visited the showroom. My salesman Dave and the rest of the team took great care of me from start to finish. Good customer service is hard ti come by and is truly appreciated!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Such a lovely experience! Dawn was really great to work with and made the process really fun and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I had made a decision to get another car, remembered my son receiving a postcard from Veronica Tran, his salesperson from BMW of West St. Louis. He told me, he was very impressed with the treatment he had received. I contacted Veronica Tran immediately and made an appointment. The day of my appointment, my son accompanied me. The hospitality, was impressive. We were greeted my Linzie, who made me feel so comfortable. I selected my vehicle and between Veronica Tran, Linzie and the finance person, Armin, I am now driving a very nice car. The care, compassion and transparency they ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Emily is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Josh Dorman was terrific He was professional both as a salesperson and in orienting me to my X5. His enthusism was great and he kept me informed while we waited for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Dzevad was amazing to work with! He did everything possible to get me into the car I wanted as well as never made me feel pressured to buy! Highly recommend Dzevad and BMW of west STL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

We just bought our second BMW from Suntrup BMW West county. Josh Dworman was our salesman again and did a great job making sure everything went well. We upgraded from a X3 to a X5. Josh spent a lot of time and effort to find a X5 that fit what we wanted ( color, equipment). Thanks again to Josh and everyone at BMW West County

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Fabulous service at BMW of West St. Louis! Can’t think of a single thing they could have done better. Sales Manager, Finance Manager and salesman all top notch! Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Had a very good experience no pressure sales from Veronica trans she was very helpful but didn't put any pressure to buy she made things go fast and was able to get my lunch in in between all of it thanks again Veronica

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Great deal. Love zack that’s my guy, he’s a great sales man and person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Mindy Linn service advisor was very helpful from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Mindy did an outstanding job of checking me in on time, keeping me informed of their progress, and discussing an additional repair cost. Thank you for finishing in a timely manner and your professionalism A

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Very friendly and helpful with your purchase and finance was very helpful with making sure I was able to get my purchase there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Dzevad was excellent at getting us settled into our new BMW. He is very personable and extremely knowledgable about M series BMW’s. My limited availability was no problem for him and he worked out a timeline that supported my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Veronica was the first person to greet us as we walked up to the dealership. She was very friendly and professional. She offered timely service and assistance with all of our needs. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends who are looking to make any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I Had a very good experience in buying my BMW 535i. From BMW of West St. Louis.. my client advisors Zach was a pleasure to work with he was very knowledgeable and he answered all my questions and he made The transaction a very pleasant one I would recommend the BMW of West St. Louis to anyone looking to buy they next BMW

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

First class service Dzevad really knows the product. M series vehicles have a lit to offer and he is aware of all of it. Thanks West STL BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Veronica was amazing to work with. She kept us informed throughout the process. Total professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

BMW of St. Louis was fantastic to work with. They were transparent on pricing, very nice and did not waste time or try to upsell us. We decided to finance our purchase and they worked diligently to get us the best rate possible even though it was not through BMW financial. I would recommend BMW of St. Louis to anyone looking for a car buying experience free of frustration and headaches.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Rick Thayer was my service advisor and did wonderful job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

It was a breath of fresh air working with west county bmw. No real pressure to speak of. The only draw back was the time spent alone waiting on sales person and manager. Veronica was extremely great to work with. After a while I felt we were friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Veronica at BMW of West St. Louis was GREAT! In and out the door with the perfect vehicle in under an hour! Amazing people with amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I really enjoyed myself and so did my wife to while we were making a deal on our auto, the staff were just so Nice , and so was the one we made the deal with Dawn Dispensary , even got to meet the owner . I fill great, this is the way it should be when trying to buy a auto. Thanks for all you did

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

We had a great experience buying our first BMW and that’s all because of Zach Boersig ! I have never been compelled to write a review in any past experiences but Zach is truly a gem. From start to finish he was honest, attentive and literally moved mountains for us to get the best deal. Never once did we feel pressured, it was as if he was a friend we’ve known for years. Truly professional and top notch costumer experience. Go see Zach , and be rest assured you will be in good hands! SO happy with our purchase THANK ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Veronica is knowledgable and professional. She continuously provided updates throughout our experience given that our vehicle was in transit from the factory at the time of our purchase. It was a pleasure to work with her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

We had a great experience at BMW of West St. Louis. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Dawn was our salesperson and she is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

We bought two cars in one day from BMW West, and had a great experience! Josh our Sales Person at BMW West was patient, easy to work with and provides excellent communication! Both the sales and finance team made us feel welcome and part of the BMW Family! This is our third time buying from them and we are surely coming back asking for Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Zack was great! He has a wealth of knowledge and listened to all my needs to find me the perfect vehicle. Thank you Zack!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Veronica and Bob and the rest of the team at BMW west were amazing to do business with. They offered me a fair price for my new truck. We had our 5 month old with us and they were super accommodating in every regard. I highly recommend doing business with bmw west and Suntrup as a whole. Thanks to the whole team:)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Have sold and purchased numerous vehicles from Suntrup BMW and it's always been a pleasurable experience. Recently purchased a 2022 330i X-Drive with the assistance of Kyle Ray (sales) and Bob Whay (finance). These two are simply the best in the business, bar none! Todd &:Debbie Hixson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Veronica made the whole process very easy for us, and I appreciated her follow-up after the sale was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Had the car I wanted. Did everything remote. Was ready to go as soon as I got there. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Thank you David Schaedler for making this a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Veronica was an exceptional sales person. I will most definitely purchase my next vehicle with her again. She made the experience smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Veronica Tran!!!! You are absolutely amazing!!!! Thank you soooo much for your professionalism and amazing transition into our new BMW! Wish other sales people were as straight forward as you!!! THANKS AGAIN!!!! We will definitely recommend you and the dealership you work at to friends and family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Tarik and everyone else at the dealership were great to work with. Great communication throughout.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Adam Ishac was great to work with! Excellent communication and seamless transaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

This is my second vehicle purchase from BMW OF West St. Louis and Dzevad. I can’t say enough good things about my experience today. Excellent experience from start to finish and I love my X3

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Zack, thanks so much for all your help!! Great buying experience at this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Dawn was the best!! She was so responsive and truly cared about my family and my purchase! She went the extra mile with pictures of me and the car with a bow on the car and that was priceless! The thank you note in my car as I drove away was the cherry on top! ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Dawn was so awesome and friendly and made sure we had the best experience!! She was quick to respond to all of my questions when I emailed her. She was available when I was available!!! She made sure I had a good experience with pictures, a bow, a sweet thank you note. Thanks Dawn!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Wonderful experience buying our 1st BMW! Great car, great service, fast and easy buying process!! We will be back for our next car! Thanks to our salesman, Josh Dworman at West County! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

If you're in the market for a BMW I recommend BMW of West St. Louis, everyone there is super friendly and helpful. Brandon G. is very product knowledgeable and extremely helpful in finding the right car for your family needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Wasn't sure what I was looking for and wanted to get a good price for my trade. Brandon G was super helpful in finding what made sense for me and my family and the dealership was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Rick was a great help getting my car serviced quickly and allowing me to make my commute on a Saturday since I work in Rolla. Thanks to all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The team was very helpful throughout the entire process and worked to accommodate my needs to make the purchase as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Our dealer Veronica was awesome! She was very patient and answered all our queries. Explained the whole process very clearly. Veronica was constant touch with us through out the process and was readily available whenever we needed to talk to her. Our experience here was very pleasant and we would recommend her to our friends. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

BMW of West St. Louis was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. David Schaedler is fully responsible for that. He’s the reason we bought the car and will continue coming back to BMW of West St. Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

We just bought our first BMW at BMW West St. Louis and couldn't be happier! Josh was fantastic in getting the sale done and we we're a bit difficult in wanting the right price. Their finance department & Linzie were not letting us walk out of there without signing so truly shows what a fantastic team they are in working with their customers. We will definitely be back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I am writing an excellent Report, concerning my Service Advisor, Chris Bohr, of 'BMW of West St. Louis' who helped me tremendously in getting a very prompts appointment for the vehicle and keeping in touch immediately, when the Vehicle would be ready to pick up! The SERVICE of fixing and repairing the Vehicle was outstanding, along with the utmost courtesy and kindness by this Service Advisor (Chris Bohr)! ..... Again, many thanks for your outstanding Assistance, and whenever needed again, we shall certainly visit the superb 'BMW West St. Louis' again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I be bought the car in St Louis but wanted it titled in Florida. My salesman and the dealership took care of everything. They make doing business there very easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

The state Inspection was followed up with a video summary of the items checked under the hood and tires etc.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

We just bought our 2nd BMW through Dave. Despite the inventory challenges, he helped make the process frictionless and quick. Great communication on vehicle status and throughout the day we closed the deal. We also appreciated not getting stuck in the dealership for hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Adam Ishac was great to work with!! Made buying a car easy, and that is saying something 🤣🤣. Thanks Adam!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Loved the car buying experience at BMW of West County. Dawn answered all my questions quickly, set realistic expectations and then over delivered! The financing process made pick up day so much easier with the pre work everyone did. That day became more about picking up our new car than filling out paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Really happy with BMW West St. Louis and our salesman Josh. Easy to deal with and great follow up and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

This dealership is terrific. They are very attentive and get you exactly what you want. If you are looking for a salesperson who will treat you right, Adam Ishac is your man. He has been my salesperson for years and in my most recent purchase in April he was spot on. Bob, the finance manager makes the finance process painless. Go visit this team if you want exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Dawn was a pleasure to work with when buying my BMW. She was very knowlegdeable and prefessional with the purchase of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I love this dealership. Everyone is super friendly. I especially love dealing with my salesperson, Adam Ishac. He is amazing and made sure I had everything I wanted and needed. Dealing with him is super easy and he always gets you what you want.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

My service rep, Mindy, went out of her way to get me a loaner car after we learned that it would be a couple of days before the work that was needed could be completed on my vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

It was an internet purchase, and everything went perfectly. Josh was amazing. I highly recommend this dealership, and I will certainly be a loyal customer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

What a great experience. Dzevad was a pleasure to work with, as was BMW of West St Louis. We custom ordered a BMW and it was here in less than a month. There were dealers closer to us but the drive was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Just want to give a shout out to Veronica Tran at BMW St. Louis! The experience was amazing! Stress free with great customer service! I highly recommend working with Veronica when car shopping!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great customer service and provided a solution to my problem. Went above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Great experience! Dzevad was outstanding and a pleasure to work with - in fact, we came back to Dzevad to buy a second car from BMW of West St. Louis. The first purchase in 2021 was so professional and well done - we came back in 2022. Wish all our past automobile experiences would have been so good .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Dzevad was very helpful when buying a new BMW. The ordering process was easy and the car came faster than I thought.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

They made it an enjoyable experience in 2021 so we came back this year and bought another vehicle. Another great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Everything was completely smooth and first class. Josh is the best car salesman with whom I have ever dealt: friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and 100% reliable. Overall, it was a great and highly recommended experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

This is the second vehicle bought from David and BMW West County. The overall experience with both has been positive. David knew what I was looking for with my second vehicle and reached out when one became available. No pressure to buy if it wasn't the right fit but it was.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I love BWM of West St. Louis. Adam and Josh especially were wonderful, they were very helpful and made my experience much more enjoyable. . Also thanks to Rami in financial department was able to find the best rate then my owe bank ..thanks all for helping me with my X5 ..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Dawn was great to work with and she is very knowledgeable; Dawn did everything that she said she was going to do, there were no pressure tactics for add-ons, and the price she said for the car was the price you paid; I was very impressed; congrats to a great employee, and BMW is lucky to have her; I was happy with the entire process that Dawn and BMW of West St. Louis gave to me. Mark

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

After owning 6 BMWs from 4 different dealerships, this was hands down the best experience of all. Dawn kept us informed during the entire sale process, including the build of the car from start to finish. She was there to greet us early when we arrived for our delivery appointment. Bob in Finance had everything ready to go for us and our deal was even better than expected. The great service, communication, and awesome people are all of the reasons why we drove from KC to St. Louis to buy the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Dave Schaedler was simply amazing. This was the second BMW I bought from him. He answered all my questions and I never felt pressured to buy. He went above and beyond my expectations. The entire staff was awesome! Everyone was welcoming and friendly. If you are looking for a BMW, Dave is the man! I look forward to working with him in the years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Veronica Tran, sales associate, made our 1st experience at BMW West St. Louis Dealership impressive! She greeted us with no delay, had car ready, all purchase paperwork ready, and our car inspection timely. Her car knowledge was top notch. Would we recommend her? ABSOLUTELY! Thank you Veronica Pete & Louisia

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Thank you for helping us purchase our 1st Mercedes! It drove like a dream home. Veronica was ready for us when we arrived after a 4 hour drive. She was very professional, had everything ready for use and and the purchase went quickly. I recommend you call her to purchase your next car at BMW of West St. Louis! Thank you Veronica!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

After owning 6 BMWs from 4 different dealerships, this was hands down the best experience of all. Dawn kept us informed during the entire sale process, including the build of the car from start to finish. She was there to greet us early when we arrived for our delivery appointment. Bob in Finance had everything ready to go for us and our deal was even better than expected. The great service, communication, and awesome people are all of the reasons why we drove from KC to St. Louis to buy the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Amazing !! Bob and Veronica are the BEST!! I was in and out! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

David consistently gets 5 stars for a reason. He is fantastic to work with! This was the first time that I worked with David or BMW of West St. Louis. The overall experience was great! I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I was looking for a bmw m5 and came across bmw west st louis. Called them and got in touch with Veronica Tran. She made the deal happen. Very easy to work with, very helpful, and genuine person. My car was in production and she would update me every week on my car and answer any other questions that i had. Over all a very good experience. If you or anybody you know want to get a BMW, Go to Bmw of West St Louis, and see Veronica. She will not let you down !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I really appreciate the professionalism that I received. Veronica Tran was so helpful I every step of the way. The finance department was also helpful. Rami…..I just want to thank those 2 for giving me a great experience. Thanks! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I had never done business with either David or BMW of West St Louis before. Both were outstanding in every way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Great dealer to buy a car. Their Customer service is EXCELLENT. The very Owner comes and Meets the buyers and thanks them for their faith in buying from this dealership.The Sales person Brandon Giganti,knowledgeable and an EXCELLENT sales person.The sales manager Rami Ramadan made our loan process and paper works at the easiest,simplest and quickest possible way.We were Greatly impressed with this dealer.We will definitely come back to this dealer again for our next purchase. Customer Viswanathan Subbaratnam

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Dawn was the bomb! The entire buying process was seamless. I’d happily do business with this dealer again!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

The service and help by David was outstanding I appreciate him and cordiality of everyone at BMW of West St Louis


Leave Us A Review