Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Dawn was absolutely fantastic to work with! I purchased a car from 2 states away and she made it so easy, Gina in finance also was a pleasure to work with. After a 4 hour drive they made this my easiest purchase of a car I’ve ever had; I walked in and was ready to leave in my new car in 10 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Huge thanks to Zack Forister of BMW of West St. Louis for working with me to accomplish my dream goal of owning an Audi R8. From the first initial contact email to the parking of the beauty in my garage, I felt safe in this large ticket transaction. This was done via text, overnight mails, emails and videos from Missouri to Florida and back. This made my Thanksgiving special, 2022 year special and the last 6 years of dedication and patience worth it (the picture of the car carrier would have included lush wooded area with trees, Hurricane Michael removed this backdrop ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Veronica was an amazing saleswoman to work with! This is my first BMW and she was so helpful in showing me everything it had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Wonderful buying experience at BMW of West St Louis. Veronica and Adam explained everything concisely and answered all my questions in a professional manner. The process was quick, no high pressure sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Dawn was fabulous! She was super quick to respond to my inquiry, very knowledgeable, fun & a pleasure to work with. Thank you for helping me find my dream SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

This was my first time purchasing a car from BMW of West St. Louis. The entire experience was great! Veronica Tran was excellent to work with and Brett Straub worked hard to ensure that they earned my business. On my final selection and pickup, Craig Suntrup introduced himself in the parking lot and was truly vested in my positive experience and outcomes. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Very accommodating and knowledgeable about the Jeep I purchased . Thank you very much for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I discovered David Schaedler to be very helpful in my recent purchase of a 2023 BMW X-3! From my first contact he was very professional, courteous and responsive to my inquires. The delivery process was stress free with everything done on schedule, including timely help from the Finance manager and Genius associate as well. This is my first experience with BMW of West County and was superior to experiences with other Toyota and BMW dealers. I highly recommend him as a top notch client advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Anes is a good, honest salesman and he is a big part of why we came back and decided to do business with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

From ordering to delivery, David is always helpful and responsive. Waiting for the car is definitely a tough process, but David makes it easy. A great dealership with the great people to deal with! I enjoy this purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

This is the third car I've purchased at this dealership. This group is the very best at what they do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

I traveled over 500 miles to pickup a vehicle I purchased. Zach was amazing during the entire process - super helpful and responsive. He made this such a smooth transaction and I’m thankful for all of his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Working with this dealership was a breeze and the most enjoyable car purchasing experience we have ever had! Dawn Discenza was such a joy to work with! She went out of her way to answer my questions and help me through the entire process of selecting a vehicle, getting an allocation to build it, and then helping me learn about it and bring it home! She is a huge asset to this company! Armin in the finance department made wrapping up the sale and understanding those options very easy as well! I cannot say enough about this dealership! Highly recommended ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Wonderful from start to finish! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and honest. Up front, simple pricing, great communication from ordering process through delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Enjoyed working with Veronica! She took the time and made the extra effort to make sure we got ordered exactly what we like and kept us in the loop on the process from factory to delivery. The dealership was always super nice to our youngest child when he was there too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I just got my jeep from them Friday. Honestly, the best dealership I have ever dealt with. They gave me a vehicle to use for couple of days until my jeep was totally ready, then they delivered it at my job. Dzevad, the salesman who's very professional drove it to my job. Dzevad was very honest and professional, explaining lots of details. Jina, the financial manager, very friendly and treat you like family. She went above and beyond with financing my vehicle. She managed to lower my interest rate almost 10% down. Not only that, she also extended my payments ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

BMW of West County treated my wife and I really well. Our Sale Advisor Brandon Giganti was outstanding. Everyone we encountered at the dealership were friendly and helpful. The total new car buying experience was excellent, only concern was the location of the dealership and how crowded the lot was and Manchester road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Best dealership in the entire St. Louis with great options and price ranges! No fuss, I payed the deposit, full payment the next day and the car was ready to be picked up. Very friendly, cordial and professional staff, specially David Schaedler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Veronica is very nice and provides excellent customer service. She was so easy to work with. She went out of her way to get me the best deal on my car. She was very thoughtful, thorough and extremely professional. Leasing a car can be very stressful, but Veronica made sure things went quickly and all questions were answered. She has been my go-to Client Advisor for 4 purchases I made. Would definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

xxxxxxto David S. and the rest of the Team. The process was quick and easy. I’m looking forward to spring with the Z4! Glad the deal went down…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

One of the best service visits I have ever had with a vehicle. Mindy was so helpful in getting me in and out in a timely manner and keeping me informed on everything! I recommend this place if your BMW need servicing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Staff was really helpful and friendly! Brandon kept me informed all through the process! This was the by far the eaasiest and fastest new car purchase I have ever had. Armin was great with the paperwork, warrenty information and close of the sale. This really was a great experience!!! I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

My first experience purchasing the Ultimate Driving Machine was amazing! The service at BMW of West St. Louis is unmatched. I am especially thankful for the client advisors who walked me through the entire process - Veronica Tran and Zach Boersig. Armin and Linzie in the business office were extremely helpful as well. This entire buying experience has been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

This was the easiest dealership I’ve ever worked with. Our sales advisor David Schaedler was super wonderful - he’s very helpful, accommodating and didn’t try to push anything on us. David made our car buying experience stress free and literally enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Everyone was amazing! Dzevad came in on his day off as this was my only free day to come. They took their time and assisted with setting the vehicle to my preferences. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

David was great to work with and walked us through the steps of our purchase. We are thoroughly enjoying our BMW X3 and had a very good experience with Dave and team at BMW of West St Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Veronica was fantastic to deal with. Extremely friendly and very helpful. She ensured we were satisfied with the process and reached back out to check on how much I was enjoying the car. I would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from her in the future. If you are going to BMW of West St. Louis to purchase a vehicle ask for Veronica!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Veronica went above and beyond for us! She was so helpful and accommodating and always wanted to make sure we were satisfied! We highly recommend letting Veronica help you and make your experience excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Veronica Tran is an amazing and valuable asset to your company. Don't take for granted what you have. Her expertise, meticulous care, and genuine character made the experience unforgettable. Loving my first BMW ride!!! With sincere gratitude to Veronica. - M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Probably the quickest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced! After looking for a car for the last 2 weeks I had met some salespeople that have not been very helpful, knowledgeable, were arrogant and some downright rude! Dawn was a breath of fresh air! Very knowledgeable and a joy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Good overall experience. Staff was fun to talk to, knowledgeable, and were willing to answer questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Your amazing. Everything about you from the beginning to end of my sale. I couldn’t have asked for a better sales WOMEN. Keep doing what u do and being you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

This is the second BMW I've purchased from Brandon and BMW of West St. Louis., great experience all around. Everyone at the dealership was professional, experienced and efficient. From sales, finance to service they offer great customer service. I highly recommend BMW of West St. Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

The dealership and the dealer ( Dawn )who helped us get the car are amazing. They made the process so easy and convenient. Everything happened within a span of 3 hours. The financial part was taken care by Jane she was amazing too. The place was cool and super spacious loaded with cars and cool stuff from BMW. We both had a great time there. I would definitely do business again with these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

They made the buying process easy and efficient. I felt important and taken care of. I appreciated the great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Veronica Tran was my sales rep. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I had a great car buying experience. The process was a breeze. The owner came to introduce him, and he was a very cool guy. Highly recommend BMW of West St. Louis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I recently picked up a new BMW from West St. Louis BMW. David helped me order the car and kept me updated thru the whole process. I had a delay and put up with my constant requests for information. It was a long process, but in the end it was great finally driving away in my car. Also the finance manager was awsome. No pressure sales. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

We want to thank Zach Forrister for assisting us in purchasing our most recent vehicle. He communicated with us extremely well, allowed us to ask many questions, and did not force anything upon us. As we were trying to purchase a vehicle for our teenage daughter, we were able to take a test drive. And after we finsihed, Zach allowed our daughter to ask him questions as well. He was attentive to our needs and we thank him for his excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Great experience. Fast and easy to work with. They don't keep you waiting around. An experience like no other.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I was fortunate to experience the wonderful car-buying experience from BMW of West St. Louis. My client advisor - Zack Forister - is the epitome of patience, sincerity and empathy. Prompt, accurate responses, meticulous, customer-oriented, and respectful, he ensures that he leaves no stone unturned to ensure the best for his customers. The Sales Manager Linzie Foster has a heart that is bigger than himself, and the Business Manager Bob Whay is all pragmatism and smiles. If you have your sights set on a premium car-buying experience that matches the brand, look no further.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Very Professional, accommodating, and efficient from our Sales rep to finance. The owner even came by to say congrats on the purchase! Wonderful experience and will certainly bring our vehicle there for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Pleasurable experience and trustworthy dealership! In my two experiences here with my family, Brandon and his team have always went above and beyond our expectations!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

This is my second vehicle with Brandon and Bob and once again stellar all across the board. Transparent, efficient, effortless, no pressure, and most importantly ensures your comfort and needs are fully met. This is my 8th BMW lease and will continue to work with this dealer and recommend to any individual—even if I had to drive from across state to pick it up. A 11 out of 10 across the board. Thank you to a great team and for another great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Tarik Graham was very helpful and knowledgeable! He made the experience of getting my car smooth and easy! I really appreciated the service we received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Veronica Tran, was an amazing salesman. She was very nice and gave us variety of options. Great experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

We had a very pleasant buying experience with Dzevad! We found our vehicle online and reached out to the dealership. Dzevad contacted us right away to set up a test drive. The vehicle was waiting for us when we arrived. The purchasing experience was effortless. I would highly recommend purchasing your next BMW from BMW of West St. Louis and be sure to ask for Dzevad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Josh was very helpful, and patient with us throughout the entire process! Thank you for you help! We will return for future vehicle purchases 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Picked up my new vehicle a couple of days ago and I want thank Zack Forister for keeping me updated during the ordering process. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

My husband and I are typically skeptical towards car salesmen but Tarek at BMW West St Louis was truly amazing and has come through for us and continues to do so when we need something! Best experience we’ve had buying a car, can’t say enough good things about Tarek, Rick in the service department and the dealership as a whole!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Bought my second car from them today and it was a great experience! Thank you to Zack Forister, Dzevad, Bob Whay, and Linzie Foster for the excellent customer service! I appreciate everyone taking the time to speak with me and helping me find exactly what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Bought my second car from them today and it was a great experience! Thank you to Zack Forister, Dzevad, Bob Whay, and Linzie Foster for the excellent customer service! I appreciate everyone taking the time to speak with me and helping me find exactly what I was looking.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

This dealership was so easy and helpful! Especially Dzevad. He made the process of buying a car so simple and easy! He is an amazing part of BMW, and I am confident in my new purchase because of him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Just received my vehicle. Thanks to Zack Forister for keeping me in the loop during the ordering process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Dzevad Hamzic is the guy to ask for! He made the purchase of our BMW a very pleasurable experience. If you want to enjoy the task of purchasing a new car, Dzevad is the one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Very professional, attentive and accommodating made for a great car buying experience highly recommend this salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Dawn and the entire team at BMW of West St. Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Brandon is an amazing Salesperson. A friend, who already purchased two BMW vehicles referred me. That itself speaks about the professionalism from Brandon. He is knowledgeable, clear in mapping my requirements to the current stock & upcoming and delivered the vehicle on time. Entire purchase cycle was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Dawn was so Friendly and awesome!!! 🙌 she helped us in entire process of this journey!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

We've purchased multiple cars from Brandon & he's been great every time. This time, especially, he spent time finding me just what I wanted as I was not a motivated buyer. He's my guy!!! My car reached the US Port just as Brandon returned from his honeymoon (congrats again) & he called me right away to keep me updated. Extremely friendly & am very comfortable dealing with Brandon. Bob Whay was great completing our closing papers. We spent longer than expected only beause my wife & I were so comfortable speaking with him, the time just got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I was very impressed with David and the entire staff at BMW West St. Louis. From the moment we walked in David was kind and helpful. He worked with me to get a great deal and talked me through the process with my trade. I came in with a pre-qualification but Armin were committed to making sure I had the best deal, even though it meant waiting an extra day. I have purchased many cars since I was 19, but NEVER have a I felt that the salesman was on my team until meeting David, Linzie, and Armin. I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Dawn was the ultra professional with my buying experience. She kept me informed throughout the entire process. BMW of West County is fortunate to have Dawn as a salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Brandon is my 'go-to' guy for all things BMW. He is knowledgeable, very professional, easily accessible and really pleasant to work with. We just took deliver of a 2023 BMW i4 M50. Brandon and Bob Whay in finance department made the whole buying process and experience excellent and smooth. I would highly recommend Brandon and BMW of West St. Louis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Could not have had a better buying experience with Josh Dworman! He was quick, knowledge, and able to provide me with better overall pricing than the other BMW dealerships in St. Louis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Could not have had a better buying experience with Josh Dworman. He was straight to the point and was able to provide better pricing than the other dealerships in St. Louis. I highly recommend him and the entire team at BMW of West St. Louis!- Wesley R.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

I was impressed that the sale went so efficiently. No salesperson running around searching for keys or showing me things I wasn’t interested in. I was given good information and once I made my decision Victoria Tran was literally running to make the process easy on me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Dawn was knowledgeable, and a made the buying experience great. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. My family and I have purchased high end cars from many dealerships both in and out of Missouri. BMW of West STL is the best car buying experience we have had yet. They made the process easy and seamless (given that car buying can be stressful!). From the minute we walked in to the minute we walked out 5 hours (and 1 purchase) later, Dawn, Craig, and countless other employees made the process enjoyable. Not once were we pressured or rushed. The service is impeccable and I would recommend them to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Just completed our first BMW purchase. David made everything so easy. We were comparing a number of different cars and he was very patient as we asked many questions.(some of them over and over again!). After we made the decision to buy the X3 David helped us order the car exactly the way we wanted it. With the shortage of cars today it made us feel so much better knowing we could get them car we wanted. There was no baloney in the pricing or in the value of our trade. When we picked up the car David, Bob ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

I will be getting all my cars from here from now on. I felt like i was part of the family. I was truly treated like royalty without showing a bag of money lol. The owner is very friendly and down to earth. This place is full of fun and laughter which made me forget i was taking care of business but dawn never missed a beat. Everything was taken care of very professionally. I love how i was kept up to date every step of the way. Dawn, Armid, Tarik, the owner, and Linzie forsrer all played a huge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

My sales person was very attentive and helpful. The finance department got me in and out quickly and efficiently

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Zach Forister did a great job from the first phone call to the final paperwork. He went above and beyond to do the leg work in making the experience quick and easy. Worth the drive from Branson. Thank you Zach.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Dawn. The environment up there at BMW of West St. Louis is friendly. Great staff who are patient and willing to find the best vehicle that fits your needs and budget. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

What a great company and a great group of guys to work with. I just purchased probably my 10th car from these guys and they always exceed my expectations . Thank you to Brent and Adam for the great customer service on my latest purchase. I won’t shop anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I spent a very pleasant morning going over the details of and purchasing the BMW X3 for my wife. Veronica was fun and very knowledgeable about the car. Overall it was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I've never had a better car buying experience, thanks to Veronica Tran. Very easy to work with, very professional, and very (genuinely) friendly. Showed me complete attention rather than trying to do other things at the same time. The people and atmosphere in the showroom were very low key and professional. It's not an always event that the owner walks up and asks how things were going. I'll definitely look to buying here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Veronica Tran was a professional and true pleasure to work with from the test drive through closing on the X5 - would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

I just bought a new 2023 BMWX3 and Craig Jr was a pleasure to work with. Everyone in the dealership was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and appreciative. It was a great buying experience and I love my new BMW!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

The service here is outstanding. They have taken care of my 2020 BMW 330i multiple times, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They have a quiet, really nice waiting area, and everyone is so friendly. Hats off to their great team of Emilia Rapp, Elliot Silk, and Service Advisor extraordinaire Chris Bohr!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Worked with Zack Forister on my M8 purchase remotely and everything went perfectly! Great communication and assistance! Will be back for future business!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Zack, Armin, and Linzie were fantastic! I traveled in to make a purchase at another dealership and had a horrible experience. I ended up finding a vehicle of interest at BMW of St. Louis and spent a few hours at the dealership, leaving with a car I loved. My day went from frustrating to great with Zack--he was thorough, patient as I decided on an entirely different vehicle, and is, by far, the best car sales experience I've had in nearly 20 years of purchasing vehicles. Thank you Zack! I had such a great experience that I brought my other ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Absolutely great experience... from learning about the vehicle to the purchase process. I walked into the dealership not knowing much about the features of the X5. Dawn was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and did a great job listening to what was important to me. She was very thorough in going over what the vehicle can do and I could sense her passion for BMWs! Subsequently, Armin did a great job going over the financing and options. The purchase process was quick and painless. I wouldn't have changed a thing about this purchase! Thanks Dawn and Armin!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Craig is a great salesman. He was very patient and knowledgeable when showing me around the lot. We test drove 2 cars to help my decision. 10/10 would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I’ve never had such an amazing and attentive experience buying a car than I had with Zach and the BMW team. I felt cared for, listened too and that they truly appreciated my business and we’re going to make sure I had a car that was perfect for me and my family. I’m so impressed by the experience that I will tell everyone who is looking for a BMW to head to this dealership. Thank you Zach, Gina and Linzie for everything! We’re so happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Dzevad and Adam really rocks!! Great team helped me to close a deal in just 2 hours!! Definitely a Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Zack was a pleasure to work with. Honest and quick responses! Amazing experience and will do business again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Veronica and everyone else we dealt with where great. This is the third vehicle we have bought from a Suntrup dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

This was by far my best car buying experience! My boy Zack Forister took great care of me! He was laid back and patient. It’s was a no hassle no rush experience. Any question I had he knew the answer. He helped me find the perfect car for me and my girls!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Excellent service as always. Came in for an oil change and tire rotation on my BMW 540i. Check in was fast and friendly, work was done earlier than promised and was sent a video of the work being done by the tech who also did a free multi point inspection. Thank you to Emilia Rapp and the rest of the BMW of West St. Louis team for the great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

What a pleasure to meet an outstanding car dealership representative. Josh Dworman is one of the best I have ever met. I’m 79 years old.l and have Been involved with sales, marketing and customer service my whole life. To be honest, I wasn’t looking forward to checking out this used mini van… but it was exactly what I was looking for. Mr. Dworman made the whole buying experience a breeze. The finance department,along with the cleanliness of the facility and friendly staff was outstanding. Thanks Josh Dworman and BMW of West St. Louis. Keith you JoAnn Ruff ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

Absolutely fantastic experience as always! Josh Dworman was wonderful to work with again on the purchase of my M4 Cs. He's a pro who steered my through the whole process and took care of any minor issues we might have come across. No questions asked, total pro! I also worked with Bob and Linzie on this and you cannot find two finer gentleman to work with. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this dealership and those who work there. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

My best experience buying a car EVER!! They took all the stress away in buying a car. Zack Forister was the best hands down! He made my experience so relaxing. He was calm, patient, and made sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Best experience purchasing a car EVER! I spotted a car that I loved, and Client Advisor Tarik seamlessly made it happen. From the moment I connected with Tarik I felt that I was in good hands. He didn't treat me as just another customer, he treated me, and my son, like friends/family, and his drive to meet all my expectations and go the extra mile was exceptional. The facilities were clean and inviting, and all of the employees there greeted us with smiles. Lets not forget about the finance team of whom also made this process comfortable. No ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Wonderful team and amazing sales experience. No hiccups. Great service.everyone did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Dawn loves MINIs which made it a pleasure to work with her when I bought mine. The lifetime power train warranty is a wonderful bonus. Handling the financing was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Thanks to Josh for excellent service! He made the process so easy and I love my new X3!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

First, this is a real review… BMW of West County St. Louis in my opinion, is the #1 BMW dealerships in St. Louis. I have purchased many BMWs from several dealerships over the years, and BMW of West St. Louis still ranks the highest and is now my number one go to. Brent, Dzevad, and Gina, are an amazing group! They are professional, it they also added a personal touch which together they all made my entire buying experience from selection, to negotiation, to finance, exciting. Because of these people, it was truly a pleasure. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

It has been a wonderful experience getting my car from BMW of West St. Louis and having Zack Forister as my sales rep. Really nice folks to be doing business with. A big shout out to Zack Forister for helping me get my dream car. He is just a great guy to work with, he helped me build my dream car and always stayed on top of things, keeping me updated throughout the process. We will certainly be going back to Zack and BMW of West St. Louis for all the car that our family will need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Mindy, as always did a great job getting my X5 serviced and back to me in good fashion. Thanks Mindy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

Thank you to Dawn DiScenza for all her help with the purchase of our new vehicle. She was committed to making sure the process went smoothly. We were very pleased with our experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

Mindy in the Service Center is a Rock Star! She always gives A+ Customer Service.


Leave Us A Review