Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

We purchased a pre-owned vehicle for our daughter at this dealership and the service was very satisfactory. The sales people were very nice and attentive. Shout out to Veronica for taking good care of us by being upfront and making the purchase experience hassle free. Go see Veronica! Also, thanks to the finance guy for a smooth and quick closing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Great customer service..Rami was very helpful & nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I had a pleasant, pain free buying experience. Rami was great to work with and helped me find exactly what i was looking for.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The service was excellent. Mindy was polite, friendly, and offered me options. She put me in a loaner and service was completed the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

A more pain free buying experience that i would have thought possible. Rami was attentive but not aggressive and helped me find exactly what i was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great car, great service to report! They answered all of my questions and were very welcoming. I have already suggested them to several people I know looking to buy another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Easy to schedule same day service, great communication from the service advisor (Mindy). Great value when using the direct mail offers from BMW of West St. Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Everyone in the office was so friendly and supportive throughout the entire car buying experience. Adam helped me find what I was looking for and provided information and help so that I could make a good decision. I'm happy to have been matched with him for this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Rami was terrific to work with and it was a good buying experience! Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and knowledgeable. I love my BMW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I had a terrific experience at West County BMW. Love my car! I worked with Rami and it was a pleasure. Rami answered all my questions, got back with me very quickly when I emailed him and there were no surprises at closing or anytime during the process. Signing all of the paperwork with Bob was a breeze. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and I would recommend WC BMW to everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Great experience here. From my initial meeting with my salesperson, Adam Ishac, I felt comfortable and informed about the purchase. He showed cars from the inventory that matched what I was looking for. I appreciate that he was friendly and supportive without pressuring me. During the process, I met with Zach who helped me learn how to use all the features, and Jeff who walked me through the financial process, and drive away in a new (to me) car. Thank you for your dedication to the customer experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Zach Boersig did a great job getting us the car we wanted and the experience was flawless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

David Schaedler was our sales rep and he was great. Easy to deal with and made the car buying experience a joy. Definitely would recommend BMW of West County over the others.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

David was easy to deal with and made the car buying experience a joy. Definitely would recommend this dealership over the others in the area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Love my new car!! Thanks to Brandon Giganti, I went from just a quick question to driving home in the car I’ve been searching for! He made the whole process really easy - I’m so happy in my beautiful new X3!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Brandon was excellent to work with! He was attentive, informative, and knowledgeable. Brandon went above and beyond. We were very happy with his service. This was the second vehicle we purchased from Brandon and BMW of West County. We will definitely be back again. The Bigott family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This dealer was excellent! Great customer service and great prices. We bought an x5 and are very happy. Veronica helped us so much throughout the whole process of finding the right car for the right price. I would definitely recommend buying your next car through BMW west!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Prompt service, great loaner cars, and attention to details! Mindy and Jeff are doing a great job in service, but I miss Ty and Brandy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Smoothest process ever! I’ve bought several cars over the years having to sit through the back and forth. This time I didn’t even think I was going to buy... but Brandon met every ask and then some... how could I say “no”?! BMW of West St Lou- you’ve made a loyal customer out of me! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I purchased a BMW X3 from Dawn. Dawn did an excellent job in providing answers to all of my questions as well has assisting me in selecting my vehicle. I found Dawn to be knowledgeable and very helpful in the automobile purchase process. I would strongly recommend Dawn and BMW of West County to anyone looking for a positive car buying experience with fair and honest pricing of both new vehicles and your trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Love my new BMW! My salesperson Dawn Discenza was very knowledgeable and friendly. She worked really hard to get me the best deal she could while making the process as fast and painless as possible. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Love my new BMW! My salesperson Dawn Discenza was very knowledgeable and friendly. She worked really hard to get me the best deal she could while making the process as fast and painless as possible. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Service is excellent! I appreciated the service (check-up, car wash) and how friendly everyone was. I love my car. Thank you Emilia Rapp and staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

My husband and I had been looking for months for a new car for me. We searched all over trying to find the right one. Veronica at BMW of west St. Louis was incredibly helpful, insightful, attentive, and personable in working with us. We found the right one through her and loved our experience. We really felt like we were taken great care of. I can’t recommend buying your next car through this dealership and Veronica enough.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Brandon was top tier, very professional, consultative, and made the entire experience very comfortable. We bought two vehicles recently from Brandon and we will buy more from him. Top notch follow up and follow through. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

As a first-time BMW buyer, our experience working with Dawn was awesome. Dawn’s professionalism and knowledge, coupled with her positive and “feel like family” attitude made our car buying process a joyful & exciting experience. Thank you Dawn and entire dealership team for an impressive customer experience. I highly recommend visiting BMW West County and seeing Dawn for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great transaction. Veronica would run around until your deal is done. Great service! Ask for Veronica if you want a great deal with an outgoing person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

As a first-time BMW buyer, our experience working with Dawn was awesome. Dawn’s professionalism and knowledge, coupled with her positive and “feel like family” attitude made our car buying process a joyful & exciting experience. Thank you Dawn and team for an impressive customer experience. I highly recommend visiting BMW West County and seeing Dawn for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I am so glad I chose to do business with this dealership. They made my first car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Zack was personable and truly cared about the service he provided. I love the Buick he put me in and the price was unbeatable. 10/10 recommend and will be back in the late future!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Service and support Dawn provided were excellent. The whole team were friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and COVID-19 conscious. My husband and I enjoyed working with Dawn and Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Well, this was my first time ever purchasing a vehicle online. I cannot say enough about Tarik Graham who is my forever salesman! The level of professionalism he displayed throughout the whole process, made it seamless. Tarik is one of a kind, and went out of his way to make sure that all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. My wife and I, flew into St Louis from New Orleans, and the dealership even arranged for someone to pick us up from the airport. When we arrived to the dealership, the staff was very friendly and attentive. Finally I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Tarik and the team are very attentive to your needs and very easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership! It was a seamless and efficient process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I was recommended by one of David's prior customers - and someone I trust. I contacted David - explained what I wanted and he did a great job explaining the details - the process - options - etc. Once I decided on the vehicle the dealership established a very good price and the deal was done. Outstanding customer service and just a great vibe - this is my first BMW, but I doubt it will be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I have purchased many cars from many dealers over the years. Brandon Giganti is among the very best with whom I have ever worked. Most importantly, he knows the products well including all the details of every BMW model and the various available options. He was professional, extremely courteous and facilitated our purchase. I recommend him highly. Represents the dealership exceptionally well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Had a great experience buying a new 2021 X5 from this dealership. Brandon Giganti was our sales advisor and really went out of his way to get us a great deal and let us do our due diligence without any sales push.. He took care of the allocation, ordering and tracking all the way to delivery and made this a very smooth transaction. Got us a great price on the trade-in working with his GM. He and Bob Whay also made sure that we were in and out of the dealership within 45 minutes after all the paperwork. I will be buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Veronica is a true professional. She demonstrates a high level of empathy and a real ability to understand the customer and his or her needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

5 STAR all the way. Amazing service start to finish. Dawn was superb - so easy to work with, the very definition of gold standard customer service. I can’t say enough positive things about my experience. BUY YOUR BIMMER FROM DAWN AT BMW WEST STL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Seamless transaction. Veronica Tran helped facilitate the purchase and shipping of my new X5. Very responsive, helpful, and provided a good deal. Highly recommend both Veronica and BMW of West St. Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Excellent experience. Well organized. Had initial issue after inspection which dealer fixed quickly. Client consultant Rami Ramadan was very responsive and quickly followed-up on issues. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The dealership itself was fine. Most employees were not wearing masks (during the pandemic) although all customers I saw were. Tarik Graham was outstanding and enjoyable to work with. We'd definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I purchased a BMW X4 from BMW of West St. Louis. The entire staff at this location is absolutely amazing. I live in El Paso, Texas and Tarik Graham made my car buying experience very painless. He was very professional, and responded to all my questions in a very timely matter. When I arrived, my car was ready, and he took extra time to ensure I understood every aspect of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

David was AMAZING to work with along with the rest of the team! AWESOME dealership, would most definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

My X5 was in for a sealajet service- Jeff/Bill and the team did a fantastic job...my car was delivered back to me looking like a new vehicle! BMW West has my business period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I had my vehicle work on at BMW of west St Louis the service advisor was Chris Bohr , typically Mindy Linn is my service advisor , however both are very professional courteous and knowledgeable this is one of the reasons i have purchased 6 cars from Suntrup with in the past 10 years .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Stellar experience! Dawn DiScenza was superb as was the lightning fast and insanely easy transaction. Thanks for bringing back real customer service. 5 S*T*A*R*S* all the way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

We had a great experience. Rami and the staff were pleasant and professional to deal with. I would purchase from them again. Doug 2021 X7

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and the purchase process was quick, with no stress.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Had a great experience buying a CPO X3. My sales representative, Rami, was excellent. I can't stand the high pressure sales at some dealerships, but there was none of that at BMW of West St. Louis. The entire experience was very smooth and I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great experience with fair pricing on our 2021 X7 Rami was great to work with Doug

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We drove 2 hours to look at a X7 and Brandon could not have been better to work with. He was knowledgeable, kind, and never pressured us. We would work with him again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Service was smooth and all involved were friendly and courteous. Jeff Daniels did a good job keeping me informed. Authorizing service was easy and quick with their text system.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Really enjoyed working with Brandon G at BMW of west Stl. He has such a nice way about him and we never felt pressure or like our questions were silly. Would definitely recommend Brandon and we will be back when our lease is up! We love our new X7!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Our customer experience with Dawn DiScenza was awesome. She was very upbeat with lots of positivity and was simply a joy to work with. She was knowledgeable about every aspect of the deal, including very technical questions about the car. She helped us get what I thought was a very fair deal for everyone, and she knocked out the paperwork seamlessly. This was my first opportunity to buy a car from BMW West St Louis. Everyone was friendly and helpful right up to the owner Craig Suntrup. And, they offer a lifetime drive train warranty. All you need to do ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Tarik was wonderful to work with! He took care of me from the moment we connected. I love my Acura RDX and if you’re in the market for a new vehicle, Tarik is the man!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Our customer experience wit Dawn was awesome. She was just vey upbeat with lots of positivity and was simply a joy to work with. She was knowledgeable about every aspect of the deal, including very technical questions about the car. She helped us get what I thought was a very fair deal for everyone, and she knocked out the paperwork seamlessly. This was my first opportunity to buy a car from BMW West St Louis. Everyone was friendly and helpful right up to the owner Craig Suntrup. And, they offer a lifetime drive train warranty. All you need to do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Jeff took good care of me when I brought my BMW M240i in for brake fluid service and a malfunctioning right-rear turn signal. The car was nearly due for an oil change so he threw that in too (everything was covered by warranty or service plan). It was easy to set an appointment at a reasonable date and time, the service took a reasonable amount of time to complete, and getting and returning a loaner car was easy. Overall, great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

If you have the opportunity to work with Zach you can rest assured it will be a great experience. Very attention, extremely responsive and he is very committed to making the entire process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Jeff Daniels was very courteous, informative and professional. He updated me early regarding the issue with my car. He sent the video with the problem. Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I am so very thankful for Tarik and all he did to assist with the purchase of my Acura RDX. He and the BMW team were wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Mindy helped get everything set up, to go through my warranty. This included the auto repair and loaner car. A+ service! Very pleased. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Love Mindy and the great job she does. Mindy always keeps me informed as to the progress of my car. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

At BMW of West St. Louis my advisor was Mindy and she did a great job giving me information about my vehicle and the recommendations to put me at ease. The work was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great overall experience Great vehicle ,good price, fair trade in price, Great knowledgable salesperson, good finance dept,friendly appraochable owner. I would highly recommend BMW of west st louis to my friends and family..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Scheduled a 10,000 routine maintenance and Mindy was very accommodating and returned phone calls immediately. Had a tight window (I have a two hour drive) and Mindy made a last minute change possible. Totally hassle free and a great attitude to boot. If you have any concern about buying a car where there is some distance to travel for service do NOT worry about Mindy and BMW of West St. Louis-they will make things as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Found my car on the internet, called and talked with Brandon about the car. He was very informative about the vehicle. Drove the next day 3 hours to look at it. Brandon texted me that morning to stay in touch and met us on the lot when we got there. He was not pushy but very helpful with the questions I had. Great experience with this dealership and Brandon. Would trade with them again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

This was my 4th purchase from BMW of West St. Louis (first time working with Veronica). Veronica was pleasant to work with, she was polite, professional, and respectful of my time. Thanks Veronica! Looking forward to working with you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

David Schaedler could not have been friendlier during the purchasing process. I appreciate the dealership's willingness to meet in the middle on price, to buffer exterior scratches, and touch up the door jam scratches. My three critiques are that: 1) I was surprised that the vehicle was turned over to me with less than a 1/2 tank of gas instead of a full tank, 2) it appeared that the vehicle's tires were changed by the dealership and came with a new tire warranty, but the warranty was retracted after indicating that I would receive it, and 3) I'm not a fan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Tarik was great to work with on our purchase of the X5. He made our out of state purchase go smoothly and quickly so we were able to get back on the road in relatively short period. He was knowledgeable about the car and he was able to hand hold the delivery process from front to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Purchased a new X5 from David Schaedler at BMW of St. Louis. The price was very good and the trade value was fair. David did a great job (professional, knowledgeable, and maintained good communication). I've recommend David to a friend and would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Absolutely the best dealership I’ve even gone to! Rami was over the top fantastic -seat car sale exec ever! All the way up to Craig the owner all took and continue to take a personal interest in me. They have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

My service experience was just what I would hope for. Jeff knew why I was there and what I needed as I drove in. It was raining, but I was able to drive directly into the service bay to stay dry. I waited for the service to be completed in a lounge where I got some coffee and animal crackers (gratis) and read my book until the work was done. There were a few of us in the lounge area, nicely distanced, but close enough we could do some neighborly chatting. The part needed had been ordered ahead of time, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

This dealership really worked with me, especially Ms. Veronica Tran. She was kind and patient and really helped me through the process and believed in me. I am thankful to her and greatly appreciative. This is my first car and I’m very excited. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

David (sales) and Jeff (finance) were both outstanding. They both made the process easy and enjoyable! We would recommend both without hesitation to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Really liked the video review of my M3, Brandy and the rest of the service staff were friendly as ever, thank you for a great service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Veronica Tran was wonderful to work with! She made the process very easy and very simple. Thank you for the great experience buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Veronica was great to work with. Was buying a X3 for my just turned 16 year old nephew. Changed his mind 10 times on color, features and anything you could imagine. She was more patient than me and walked him through all the choices. Entire experience at dealer was pleasure. Owner even took time to check in and say hello.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Veronica Tran was great to work with and overall a great experience in purchasing a play car. Everyone seems very friendly and like they want to help you. We have been to other dealerships were it felt like our looking at their cars was an inconvenience to them. I have a Jaguar SUV that I'm considering trading in the near future and BMW West County will most likely get repeat business from us. Thanks again Veronica we will be back by year end to see you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

very clean and people where very friendly All the work done on time. Received great service from Jeff and loaner was ready when I got there. Much better service than the BMW dealer I used in town. Glad i made the change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I worked with Tarik in getting my Acura 2015 TLX and he was such a friendly professional. He listened to my needs and delivered what I wanted. The process was smooth and I got the car on budget. Ask for Tarik Graham when you walk in, he is such a delight to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Dawn was very helpful and friendly during the entire car buying experience. Felt welcomed and cared for during the whole process. Would recommend this dealership to family/friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Excellent service, very professional manner. Zach really helped make the process painless. Zach has a very positive attitude and was very responsive to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Received great service from Brandy Wise. She went above and beyond to get my car repair finished. Jeff has also helped me in the past and does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

in my four years getting my car serviced at WC BMW, i have had the best customer service EVER in my lifetime car ownership! Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Working with David Schaedler on my vehicle purchase was beyond exceptional! His knowledge on their inventory made the transaction so simple and easy. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Brandy was outstanding and the service time (I waited) was spot on. Love that. We will continue to come back to BMW West St Louis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Brandy was polite, professional and left no questions or requests unanswered. My car was due for it’s one year oil change and I requested the air pressure be checked in all four tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

David Schaedler was a pleasure to work with. I found the car I wanted on the internet and came in to West County BMW and told David about it and he made it happen. The entire process was pretty easy. Pressure free and no surprises or hidden charges at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Working with Dawn DiScenza was a great experience. Outstanding dealership!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Outstanding service from the entire sales staff. Dawn was outstanding and friendly, sales manager Linzie and finance gent Bob were straight shooters! Even the owner came over and greeted me with some friendly conversation. Great Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I found my dream car across the country and took a leap of faith on buying it sight unseen. Rami was beyond amazing, every step of the way. Always professional, present , made himself available and made the buying of my car amazing! The consummate salesperson . Thank you so much. Love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great experience! Loved working with Dawn. Very easy to get a hold of her, get questions answered and made the process fun! Will buy my future cars from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Rami Ramadan made me like i came as a customer but left as a friend he is the most knowledgeable an caring salesman i have seen. Thank you Rami Ron B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Can say enough great things about BMW of West St Louis. Brandon Giganti made the car buying experience an easy one! He answered every question and granted every request. I love my new X5 and look forward to working with Brandon again for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Dawn and the entire staff were beyond exceptional. The best dealership purchase I've ever made. We will be back for another BMW for my wife.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Tarik. He was very knowledgable and upfront about everything. When it came time to make the decision, I didn't feel pressured. Everything about the process was smooth and easy. When leaving the dealership, we noticed one of the key fobs did not work. Tarik told me to stop in one day without an appointment and they can get it fixed. I stopped by on a Saturday at 9am, and he changed it himself in less than 2 mins. I couldn't be happier with my purchase; this is coming from someone who was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent advice and service from Mindy and team! Very professional and quick responses when needed. Social distancing and adequate precaution measures were performed in a caring environment..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Was a pleasure to meet Dave and have him as our salesman for our new car purchase. He was ready for us when we arrived and matched us up to exactly the car we were looking for. Would definitely recommend him to our friends and associates and family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review